Officer Election Results

The Polls are in! The results…

The 2016-17 Officers are:

President – Pope (by default)

Vice President – Alyssa Dachowicz

Treasurer – Vicky Nalbone

Secretary – Lindsay Snoke

Out Reach Coordinators – Alex Clark & Madison Pinkney

Congratulations to the new officers! The current officers will be in touch, as we’d like to get everyone together to talk about the next year for Pride Alliance.


Posted on April 14, 2016, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: