Officer Elections! Thursday April 22nd

Elections for next year are coming up!

Nominations are open!

Send all nominations and proposals to

Everyone running shall also submit a proposal of why they should be elected by Monday April 19th.

The following are the positions open and the members who have accepted the nomination so far (Nominations can still be made!):


Jovana Ramos

Coby Brubaker

Tiffany Dyer


Steve Luciano

Eddie Guzman


Mellissa Scott

Tyler Minarchick


Sean Zmenkowski

Programming Chairperson

Coby Brubaker

Tommy Wycheck

Membership Coordinator

Tiffany Dyer

Jovana Ramos

We will also be voting whether or not to have Dave Berberich be Pride’s Co-Advisor with our current Advisor Deena Kelly.


Posted on April 11, 2010, in Activism, Local, PRIDE, Social and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: